Phone — 917-639-3810

General Inquires — info@thelightinggroupnyc.com
Quote Requests — quotes@thelightinggroupnyc.com
Order Requests — orders@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

Address — NY

19 West 36th St
6th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Address — NJ

100 Possaic St
Garfield, NJ 07026


Principal

Jack Trentacosta
jack@thelightinggroupnyc.com

David Brumm
davidb@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

General Sales

Jeff DeCaito
jeffd@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

Specification Sales

Mike Martino
mikem@thelightinggroupnyc.com

Richard Ancas
richarda@thelightinggroupnyc.com

Mark Benavides
markb@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

Contractor and Distributor Sales

Chris Huber
chrish@thelightinggroupnyc.com

Chris Curialle
chrisc@thelightinggroupnyc.com

John Alex
ja@thelightinggroupnyc.com

Applications

Greg Theall
gregt@thelightinggroupnyc.com

Hugo Pineda
hugop@thelightinggroupnyc.com

Nick Pascale
nickp@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

Quotations

Nia Jeanty

Shiran Karunadasa

**Note: For all RFQs please email quotes@thelightinggroupnyc.com**

 

Project Management

Edward Simons
edwards@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

Business Development

Nick Bussanich
nickb@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

Business Support

Katie Trentacosta
katiet@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

Finance

Rubin Warren
rubinw@thelightinggroupnyc.com

 

Have any questions? Get answers directly from us. 
Click the link below to send us a message.

Alternatively, you can send an email to one of the contacts below.
Interested in employment opportunities? Use this form to contact us.

Want to stay up-to-date on new product lines and company updates? Click the link below to sign up for our mailing list.

Don't expect any spam from us. You will only receive 2-4 emails per month.
Receive information on promoted products, and special offer pricing.

 

Are you a Distributor?
Contact Us to get access to our Customized Buyers Guide.

If you were given a login from one of our Representatives, click the link below.